Prizes are subject to change.
Prizes are typically venue specific house cash.

Derby Sports Bar

7716 Spalding Dr, Norcross, GA 30092


Upcoming Events
Sound Check - Wednesday, August 04, 2021 @ 7:30 PM
Poker - Thursday, August 05, 2021 @ 7:30 PM
Poker - Thursday, August 05, 2021 @ 10:00 PM
Team Trivia - Friday, August 06, 2021 @ 8:00 PM
Poker - Saturday, August 07, 2021 @ 10:00 PM
Poker - Saturday, August 07, 2021 @ 4:30 PM
Poker - Saturday, August 07, 2021 @ 7:30 PM
Poker - Saturday, August 07, 2021 @ 2:00 PM
Sound Check - Sunday, August 08, 2021 @ 4:00 PM
Poker - Monday, August 09, 2021 @ 10:00 PM
Poker - Monday, August 09, 2021 @ 7:30 PM
Team Trivia - Tuesday, August 10, 2021 @ 8:00 PM
Sound Check - Wednesday, August 11, 2021 @ 7:30 PM
Poker - Thursday, August 12, 2021 @ 10:00 PM
Poker - Thursday, August 12, 2021 @ 7:30 PM
Team Trivia - Friday, August 13, 2021 @ 8:00 PM
Poker - Saturday, August 14, 2021 @ 7:30 PM
Poker - Saturday, August 14, 2021 @ 2:00 PM
Poker - Saturday, August 14, 2021 @ 10:00 PM
Poker - Saturday, August 14, 2021 @ 4:30 PM
Sound Check - Sunday, August 15, 2021 @ 4:00 PM
Poker - Monday, August 16, 2021 @ 7:30 PM
Poker - Monday, August 16, 2021 @ 10:00 PM
Team Trivia - Tuesday, August 17, 2021 @ 8:00 PM
Sound Check - Wednesday, August 18, 2021 @ 7:30 PM
Poker - Thursday, August 19, 2021 @ 10:00 PM
Poker - Thursday, August 19, 2021 @ 7:30 PM
Team Trivia - Friday, August 20, 2021 @ 8:00 PM
Poker - Saturday, August 21, 2021 @ 10:00 PM
Poker - Saturday, August 21, 2021 @ 4:30 PM
Poker - Saturday, August 21, 2021 @ 7:30 PM
Poker - Saturday, August 21, 2021 @ 2:00 PM
Sound Check - Sunday, August 22, 2021 @ 4:00 PM
Poker - Monday, August 23, 2021 @ 7:30 PM
Poker - Monday, August 23, 2021 @ 10:00 PM
Team Trivia - Tuesday, August 24, 2021 @ 8:00 PM
Sound Check - Wednesday, August 25, 2021 @ 7:30 PM
Poker - Thursday, August 26, 2021 @ 10:00 PM
Poker - Thursday, August 26, 2021 @ 7:30 PM
Team Trivia - Friday, August 27, 2021 @ 8:00 PM
Poker - Saturday, August 28, 2021 @ 7:30 PM
Poker - Saturday, August 28, 2021 @ 2:00 PM
Poker - Saturday, August 28, 2021 @ 10:00 PM
Poker - Saturday, August 28, 2021 @ 4:30 PM
Sound Check - Sunday, August 29, 2021 @ 4:00 PM
Poker - Monday, August 30, 2021 @ 7:30 PM
Poker - Monday, August 30, 2021 @ 10:00 PM
Team Trivia - Tuesday, August 31, 2021 @ 8:00 PM