Varners Restaurant & Tavern

725 Concord Rd, Smyrna, GA 30082


Upcoming Events
Poker - Monday, May 27, 2024 @ 8:00 PM
Team Trivia - Tuesday, May 28, 2024 @ 8:00 PM
Sound Check - Wednesday, May 29, 2024 @ 8:00 PM
Team Trivia - Thursday, May 30, 2024 @ 8:00 PM
Poker - Friday, May 31, 2024 @ 10:30 PM
Poker - Friday, May 31, 2024 @ 8:00 PM
Team Trivia - Saturday, June 01, 2024 @ 8:00 PM
Team Bingo - Sunday, June 02, 2024 @ 6:30 PM
Poker - Monday, June 03, 2024 @ 8:00 PM
Team Trivia - Tuesday, June 04, 2024 @ 8:00 PM
Sound Check - Wednesday, June 05, 2024 @ 8:00 PM
Team Trivia - Thursday, June 06, 2024 @ 8:00 PM
Poker - Friday, June 07, 2024 @ 10:30 PM
Poker - Friday, June 07, 2024 @ 8:00 PM
Team Trivia - Saturday, June 08, 2024 @ 8:00 PM
Team Bingo - Sunday, June 09, 2024 @ 6:30 PM
Poker - Monday, June 10, 2024 @ 8:00 PM
Team Trivia - Tuesday, June 11, 2024 @ 8:00 PM
Sound Check - Wednesday, June 12, 2024 @ 8:00 PM
Team Trivia - Thursday, June 13, 2024 @ 8:00 PM
Poker - Friday, June 14, 2024 @ 10:30 PM
Poker - Friday, June 14, 2024 @ 8:00 PM
Team Trivia - Saturday, June 15, 2024 @ 8:00 PM
Team Bingo - Sunday, June 16, 2024 @ 6:30 PM
Poker - Monday, June 17, 2024 @ 8:00 PM
Team Trivia - Tuesday, June 18, 2024 @ 8:00 PM
Sound Check - Wednesday, June 19, 2024 @ 8:00 PM
Team Trivia - Thursday, June 20, 2024 @ 8:00 PM
Poker - Friday, June 21, 2024 @ 10:30 PM
Poker - Friday, June 21, 2024 @ 8:00 PM
Team Trivia - Saturday, June 22, 2024 @ 8:00 PM
Team Bingo - Sunday, June 23, 2024 @ 6:30 PM
Poker - Monday, June 24, 2024 @ 8:00 PM
Team Trivia - Tuesday, June 25, 2024 @ 8:00 PM
Sound Check - Wednesday, June 26, 2024 @ 8:00 PM
Team Trivia - Thursday, June 27, 2024 @ 8:00 PM
Poker - Friday, June 28, 2024 @ 10:30 PM
Poker - Friday, June 28, 2024 @ 8:00 PM
Team Trivia - Saturday, June 29, 2024 @ 8:00 PM
Team Bingo - Sunday, June 30, 2024 @ 6:30 PM
Poker - Monday, July 01, 2024 @ 8:00 PM
Team Trivia - Tuesday, July 02, 2024 @ 8:00 PM
Sound Check - Wednesday, July 03, 2024 @ 8:00 PM
Team Trivia - Thursday, July 04, 2024 @ 8:00 PM
Poker - Friday, July 05, 2024 @ 10:30 PM
Poker - Friday, July 05, 2024 @ 8:00 PM
Team Trivia - Saturday, July 06, 2024 @ 8:00 PM
Team Bingo - Sunday, July 07, 2024 @ 6:30 PM
Poker - Monday, July 08, 2024 @ 8:00 PM
Team Trivia - Tuesday, July 09, 2024 @ 8:00 PM
Sound Check - Wednesday, July 10, 2024 @ 8:00 PM
Team Trivia - Thursday, July 11, 2024 @ 8:00 PM
Poker - Friday, July 12, 2024 @ 8:00 PM
Poker - Friday, July 12, 2024 @ 10:30 PM
Team Trivia - Saturday, July 13, 2024 @ 8:00 PM
Team Bingo - Sunday, July 14, 2024 @ 6:30 PM
Poker - Monday, July 15, 2024 @ 8:00 PM
Team Trivia - Tuesday, July 16, 2024 @ 8:00 PM
Sound Check - Wednesday, July 17, 2024 @ 8:00 PM
Team Trivia - Thursday, July 18, 2024 @ 8:00 PM
Poker - Friday, July 19, 2024 @ 8:00 PM
Poker - Friday, July 19, 2024 @ 10:30 PM
Team Trivia - Saturday, July 20, 2024 @ 8:00 PM
Team Bingo - Sunday, July 21, 2024 @ 6:30 PM
Poker - Monday, July 22, 2024 @ 8:00 PM
Team Trivia - Tuesday, July 23, 2024 @ 8:00 PM
Sound Check - Wednesday, July 24, 2024 @ 8:00 PM
Team Trivia - Thursday, July 25, 2024 @ 8:00 PM
Poker - Friday, July 26, 2024 @ 10:30 PM
Poker - Friday, July 26, 2024 @ 8:00 PM
Poker - Monday, July 29, 2024 @ 8:00 PM
Team Trivia - Tuesday, July 30, 2024 @ 8:00 PM