Varners Restaurant & Tavern

725 Concord Rd, Smyrna, GA 30082


Upcoming Events
Team Bingo - Sunday, June 26, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
Team Trivia - Tuesday, June 28, 2022 @ 8:00 PM
Sound Check - Wednesday, June 29, 2022 @ 8:00 PM
Team Trivia - Thursday, June 30, 2022 @ 8:00 PM
Poker - Friday, July 01, 2022 @ 8:00 PM
Poker - Friday, July 01, 2022 @ 10:30 PM
Team Trivia - Saturday, July 02, 2022 @ 8:00 PM
Team Bingo - Sunday, July 03, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
Team Trivia - Tuesday, July 05, 2022 @ 8:00 PM
Sound Check - Wednesday, July 06, 2022 @ 8:00 PM
Team Trivia - Thursday, July 07, 2022 @ 8:00 PM
Poker - Friday, July 08, 2022 @ 10:30 PM
Poker - Friday, July 08, 2022 @ 8:00 PM
Team Trivia - Saturday, July 09, 2022 @ 8:00 PM
Team Bingo - Sunday, July 10, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
Team Trivia - Tuesday, July 12, 2022 @ 8:00 PM
Sound Check - Wednesday, July 13, 2022 @ 8:00 PM
Team Trivia - Thursday, July 14, 2022 @ 8:00 PM
Poker - Friday, July 15, 2022 @ 8:00 PM
Poker - Friday, July 15, 2022 @ 10:30 PM
Team Trivia - Saturday, July 16, 2022 @ 8:00 PM
Team Bingo - Sunday, July 17, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
Team Trivia - Tuesday, July 19, 2022 @ 8:00 PM
Sound Check - Wednesday, July 20, 2022 @ 8:00 PM
Team Trivia - Thursday, July 21, 2022 @ 8:00 PM
Poker - Friday, July 22, 2022 @ 10:30 PM
Poker - Friday, July 22, 2022 @ 8:00 PM
Team Trivia - Saturday, July 23, 2022 @ 8:00 PM
Team Bingo - Sunday, July 24, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
Team Trivia - Tuesday, July 26, 2022 @ 8:00 PM
Sound Check - Wednesday, July 27, 2022 @ 8:00 PM
Team Trivia - Thursday, July 28, 2022 @ 8:00 PM
Poker - Friday, July 29, 2022 @ 8:00 PM
Poker - Friday, July 29, 2022 @ 10:30 PM
Team Trivia - Saturday, July 30, 2022 @ 8:00 PM
Team Bingo - Sunday, July 31, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
Team Trivia - Tuesday, August 02, 2022 @ 8:00 PM
Sound Check - Wednesday, August 03, 2022 @ 8:00 PM
Team Trivia - Thursday, August 04, 2022 @ 8:00 PM
Poker - Friday, August 05, 2022 @ 8:00 PM
Poker - Friday, August 05, 2022 @ 10:30 PM
Team Trivia - Saturday, August 06, 2022 @ 8:00 PM