Varners Restaurant & Tavern

725 Concord Rd, Smyrna, GA 30082


Upcoming Events
Team Trivia - Tuesday, October 04, 2022 @ 8:00 PM
Sound Check - Wednesday, October 05, 2022 @ 8:00 PM
Team Trivia - Thursday, October 06, 2022 @ 8:00 PM
Poker - Friday, October 07, 2022 @ 8:00 PM
Poker - Friday, October 07, 2022 @ 10:30 PM
Team Trivia - Saturday, October 08, 2022 @ 8:00 PM
Team Bingo - Sunday, October 09, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
Team Trivia - Tuesday, October 11, 2022 @ 8:00 PM
Sound Check - Wednesday, October 12, 2022 @ 8:00 PM
Team Trivia - Thursday, October 13, 2022 @ 8:00 PM
Poker - Friday, October 14, 2022 @ 10:30 PM
Poker - Friday, October 14, 2022 @ 8:00 PM
Team Trivia - Saturday, October 15, 2022 @ 8:00 PM
Team Bingo - Sunday, October 16, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
Team Trivia - Tuesday, October 18, 2022 @ 8:00 PM
Sound Check - Wednesday, October 19, 2022 @ 8:00 PM
Team Trivia - Thursday, October 20, 2022 @ 8:00 PM
Poker - Friday, October 21, 2022 @ 8:00 PM
Poker - Friday, October 21, 2022 @ 10:30 PM
Team Trivia - Saturday, October 22, 2022 @ 8:00 PM
Team Bingo - Sunday, October 23, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
Team Trivia - Tuesday, October 25, 2022 @ 8:00 PM
Sound Check - Wednesday, October 26, 2022 @ 8:00 PM
Team Trivia - Thursday, October 27, 2022 @ 8:00 PM
Poker - Friday, October 28, 2022 @ 8:00 PM
Poker - Friday, October 28, 2022 @ 10:30 PM
Team Trivia - Saturday, October 29, 2022 @ 8:00 PM
Team Bingo - Sunday, October 30, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
Team Trivia - Tuesday, November 01, 2022 @ 8:00 PM
Sound Check - Wednesday, November 02, 2022 @ 8:00 PM
Team Trivia - Thursday, November 03, 2022 @ 8:00 PM
Poker - Friday, November 04, 2022 @ 10:30 PM
Poker - Friday, November 04, 2022 @ 8:00 PM
Team Trivia - Saturday, November 05, 2022 @ 8:00 PM
Team Bingo - Sunday, November 06, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
Team Trivia - Tuesday, November 08, 2022 @ 8:00 PM
Sound Check - Wednesday, November 09, 2022 @ 8:00 PM
Team Trivia - Thursday, November 10, 2022 @ 8:00 PM
Poker - Friday, November 11, 2022 @ 8:00 PM
Poker - Friday, November 11, 2022 @ 10:30 PM
Team Trivia - Saturday, November 12, 2022 @ 8:00 PM
Team Bingo - Sunday, November 13, 2022 @ 6:30 PM
Team Trivia - Tuesday, November 15, 2022 @ 8:00 PM