Varners Restaurant & Tavern

725 Concord Rd, Smyrna, GA 30082


Upcoming Events
Team Bingo - Sunday, February 25, 2024 @ 6:30 PM
Poker - Monday, February 26, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
Team Trivia - Tuesday, February 27, 2024 @ 8:00 PM
Sound Check - Wednesday, February 28, 2024 @ 8:00 PM
Team Trivia - Thursday, February 29, 2024 @ 8:00 PM
Poker - Friday, March 01, 2024 @ 10:30 PM
Poker - Friday, March 01, 2024 @ 8:00 PM
Team Trivia - Saturday, March 02, 2024 @ 8:00 PM
Team Bingo - Sunday, March 03, 2024 @ 6:30 PM
Poker - Monday, March 04, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
Team Trivia - Tuesday, March 05, 2024 @ 8:00 PM
Sound Check - Wednesday, March 06, 2024 @ 8:00 PM
Team Trivia - Thursday, March 07, 2024 @ 8:00 PM
Poker - Friday, March 08, 2024 @ 10:30 PM
Poker - Friday, March 08, 2024 @ 8:00 PM
Team Trivia - Saturday, March 09, 2024 @ 8:00 PM
Team Bingo - Sunday, March 10, 2024 @ 6:30 PM
Poker - Monday, March 11, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
Team Trivia - Tuesday, March 12, 2024 @ 8:00 PM
Sound Check - Wednesday, March 13, 2024 @ 8:00 PM
Team Trivia - Thursday, March 14, 2024 @ 8:00 PM
Poker - Friday, March 15, 2024 @ 10:30 PM
Poker - Friday, March 15, 2024 @ 8:00 PM
Team Trivia - Saturday, March 16, 2024 @ 8:00 PM
Team Bingo - Sunday, March 17, 2024 @ 6:30 PM
Poker - Monday, March 18, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
Team Trivia - Tuesday, March 19, 2024 @ 8:00 PM
Sound Check - Wednesday, March 20, 2024 @ 8:00 PM
Team Trivia - Thursday, March 21, 2024 @ 8:00 PM
Poker - Friday, March 22, 2024 @ 10:30 PM
Poker - Friday, March 22, 2024 @ 8:00 PM
Team Trivia - Saturday, March 23, 2024 @ 8:00 PM
Team Bingo - Sunday, March 24, 2024 @ 6:30 PM
Poker - Monday, March 25, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
Team Trivia - Tuesday, March 26, 2024 @ 8:00 PM
Sound Check - Wednesday, March 27, 2024 @ 8:00 PM
Team Trivia - Thursday, March 28, 2024 @ 8:00 PM
Poker - Friday, March 29, 2024 @ 10:30 PM
Poker - Friday, March 29, 2024 @ 8:00 PM
Team Trivia - Saturday, March 30, 2024 @ 8:00 PM
Team Bingo - Sunday, March 31, 2024 @ 6:30 PM
Poker - Monday, April 01, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
Team Trivia - Tuesday, April 02, 2024 @ 8:00 PM
Sound Check - Wednesday, April 03, 2024 @ 8:00 PM
Team Trivia - Thursday, April 04, 2024 @ 8:00 PM
Poker - Friday, April 05, 2024 @ 10:30 PM
Poker - Friday, April 05, 2024 @ 8:00 PM
Team Trivia - Saturday, April 06, 2024 @ 8:00 PM
Team Bingo - Sunday, April 07, 2024 @ 6:30 PM
Poker - Monday, April 08, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
Team Trivia - Tuesday, April 09, 2024 @ 8:00 PM
Sound Check - Wednesday, April 10, 2024 @ 8:00 PM
Team Trivia - Thursday, April 11, 2024 @ 8:00 PM
Poker - Friday, April 12, 2024 @ 10:30 PM
Poker - Friday, April 12, 2024 @ 8:00 PM
Team Trivia - Saturday, April 13, 2024 @ 8:00 PM
Team Bingo - Sunday, April 14, 2024 @ 6:30 PM
Poker - Monday, April 15, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
Team Trivia - Tuesday, April 16, 2024 @ 8:00 PM
Sound Check - Wednesday, April 17, 2024 @ 8:00 PM
Team Trivia - Thursday, April 18, 2024 @ 8:00 PM
Poker - Friday, April 19, 2024 @ 10:30 PM
Poker - Friday, April 19, 2024 @ 8:00 PM
Team Trivia - Saturday, April 20, 2024 @ 8:00 PM
Team Bingo - Sunday, April 21, 2024 @ 6:30 PM
Poker - Monday, April 22, 2024 @ 7:00 PM
Team Trivia - Tuesday, April 23, 2024 @ 8:00 PM
Sound Check - Wednesday, April 24, 2024 @ 8:00 PM
Team Trivia - Thursday, April 25, 2024 @ 8:00 PM